Testimonials & Reviews

4.62/5
General Surgery Associates -  - General Surgeon

General Surgery Associates

General Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

29 total reviews

General Surgery Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about General Surgery Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica T.
Submitted 05/29/18
I needed the surgery right away and he was able to squeeze me in the next day without me having to go to the ER. Everything was good.
Liberato V.
Submitted 05/09/18
Everything thing was grate since my first visit to determine my problem that was a hernia then at the day of my surgery and till my extra visit to the doctor just to check that my recovery was 100% on the right standard. Thanks everyone.
James C.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr Fusco was very informative about my surgery procedure and used plain language to express the process. He has performed two surgeries on me, November 8th 2016 gall bladder removal, and November 13th 2017 for hernia. I am extremely happy with both.
Anna H. W.
Submitted 04/02/18
On my first visit Dr. Banich was so knowledgeable and personal about my Medical Record he knew all about me. Any question or concern he answered. I would recommend him to anyone .I rate him 5 Stars.
Cindy B.
Submitted 03/29/18
Im feeling good, after the surgery.
Vicky D.
Submitted 03/27/18
Do not have much experience with your website but the survey was easy enough
Neil P.
Submitted 03/12/18
Hernia operation. Smooth as silk!
Louis P.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr. Fusco is an Extremely talented surgeon... great bedside manner and a affable personality
Carl W.
Submitted 03/03/18
The medical expertise was excellent with no problems; however, the waiting time in the office to see the Dr was always HOURS after the scheduled appointment. That was unacceptable!