Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
General Surgery Associates -  - General Surgeon

General Surgery Associates

General Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

13 total reviews

General Surgery Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about General Surgery Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George L.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr.Rick Mai performed hernia surgery on me 6/22/2018 at Spring Valley hospital. I am so impressed with Dr. Mai and the procedure. I have never had surgery before and was very nervous about the procedure. He made it very pleasant from my initial appointment up to the surgery. I had no problems after the surgery and absolutely no pain after the procedure. I highly recommend him for any procedure. He is top notch and I appreciate him so much. George Leonelli
Katherine C.
Submitted 06/09/18
I want to thank God for Dr Fusco! During my surgery he found a cancerous tumor that would have gone undetected if he wouldn’t have taken the extra time and care!
Michelle L.
Submitted 06/08/18
i felt completely comfortable after meeting John Davis to do my surgery after talking to him he made me feel calm about the whole situation. I was completely scared to go get surgery done because I felt like I wasn’t going to wake up but since I woke up he is my favorite doctor.
Andres B.
Submitted 06/06/18
Muy profesional, y su personal,muy responsable y atentos.
Jessica T.
Submitted 05/29/18
I needed the surgery right away and he was able to squeeze me in the next day without me having to go to the ER. Everything was good.
Liberato V.
Submitted 05/09/18
Everything thing was grate since my first visit to determine my problem that was a hernia then at the day of my surgery and till my extra visit to the doctor just to check that my recovery was 100% on the right standard. Thanks everyone.
James C.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr Fusco was very informative about my surgery procedure and used plain language to express the process. He has performed two surgeries on me, November 8th 2016 gall bladder removal, and November 13th 2017 for hernia. I am extremely happy with both.
Anna H. W.
Submitted 04/02/18
On my first visit Dr. Banich was so knowledgeable and personal about my Medical Record he knew all about me. Any question or concern he answered. I would recommend him to anyone .I rate him 5 Stars.
Cindy B.
Submitted 03/29/18
Im feeling good, after the surgery.
Vicky D.
Submitted 03/27/18
Do not have much experience with your website but the survey was easy enough
Neil P.
Submitted 03/12/18
Hernia operation. Smooth as silk!
Louis P.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr. Fusco is an Extremely talented surgeon... great bedside manner and a affable personality
Carl W.
Submitted 03/03/18
The medical expertise was excellent with no problems; however, the waiting time in the office to see the Dr was always HOURS after the scheduled appointment. That was unacceptable!